Enfield Branch: 02083 420 101 Cheshunt Branch: 01992 620 101 Hertford Branch: 01992 582 000
34 Reviews

Sort by:

very helpfull

Buyer - Leon - 21.09.17

Gentian, was my first point of call, i found him very perfessional and always willing to help. I am now in my property and very happy with it. thanks to LANES....

0

Robert

Vendor - Rob - 29.08.17

Just wanted to say that we have recently exchanged contracts on the Flat which Lanes in Enfield Town sold for us. The advìse and friendly service and experience of properties in the area was the main reason for using Lanes in the first place. Given the uncertainty of the market Lanes could not have done any more to support the sale and to get interest and viewings throughout the time the property was on the market. Yusif, Lisa and Gentian were always available to discuss the sale and to keep us advised of any viewings and feedback...if you have a property to sell then I would recommend Lanes as your go to agent...Thank you for all your help and support...good service and a professional team will always win over in the long term. Keep up the good work...

0

Excellent Service

Vendor - karen 17-08-17 - 21.08.17

Gentian at the Enfield office was amazing he took my sale over from Lisa at a late stage and got the sale through.(Lisa went on maternity leave) I want to say a big thank you and without him I would have given up. Thank you Gentian for always taking my calls and always calling me back it really helped. Karen

0

Excellent Service

Vendor - Luke E - 09.08.17

The Hertford Office have done a fantastic job in selling our property and particular mention should go to Joe who stood up to some difficult purchasers and secured the sale as agreed and in good time. Thanks Joe!

2

Patience pays off

Vendor - Melvyn - 06.06.17

I was a bit worried that my sale was not moving. However, Lisa was most encouraging & the sale was completed to my satisfaction. She also nudged my & the purchasers solicitors when they seemed asleep!

0

1st class service

Vendor - Fiona - 05.06.17

A very big thank you to Joe and his team at Hertford. Joe was very patient and gave us some great advice. Would definitely recommend Lanes and would not think twice about using Lanes again.

0

Excellent Service

Vendor - Lynn - 22.05.17

Big thanks to Paul, Jon & Liam for their huge efforts in getting my property sold. Excellent team. Would recommend Lanes Estate Agents.

0

Fantastic Staff at Cheshunt !

Landlord - Mel - 17.05.17

A big thank you to Ellie and Paul from the Lettings team in Cheshunt. I've given 5 stars because of their conscientious efforts which were 100%. Ellie with perseverance in finding the right tenant and for communication skills, friendliness and punctuality. Paul for speedy communication, professional attitude, thorough in paperwork, and for his patience. In my opinion, I will definitely recommend them as the best Estate Agents in Cheshunt. Thank You!

0

Massive thank you to Joe at Lanes Hertford Branch

Vendor - Jack - 27.04.17

Dear Joe, Peter and Scarlett, please can I thank you and your team for great combined efforts in selling my apartment in Ware. We are now settled in our lovel new home and if we ever move again, we know who to come to. Cheers Jack

0

My first home

Buyer - Salv Turco - 25.02.17

Liam and Paul were a joy to work with when purchasing my first home they were very honest and friendly and with their recommendations, they made buying my first home totally a stress free process.

1
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info