31 Reviews

Sort by:

Excellent Service

Vendor - Luke E - 09.08.17

The Hertford Office have done a fantastic job in selling our property and particular mention should go to Joe who stood up to some difficult purchasers and secured the sale as agreed and in good time. Thanks Joe!

2

Patience pays off

Vendor - Melvyn - 06.06.17

I was a bit worried that my sale was not moving. However, Lisa was most encouraging & the sale was completed to my satisfaction. She also nudged my & the purchasers solicitors when they seemed asleep!

0

1st class service

Vendor - Fiona - 05.06.17

A very big thank you to Joe and his team at Hertford. Joe was very patient and gave us some great advice. Would definitely recommend Lanes and would not think twice about using Lanes again.

0

Excellent Service

Vendor - Lynn - 22.05.17

Big thanks to Paul, Jon & Liam for their huge efforts in getting my property sold. Excellent team. Would recommend Lanes Estate Agents.

0

Fantastic Staff at Cheshunt !

Landlord - Mel - 17.05.17

A big thank you to Ellie and Paul from the Lettings team in Cheshunt. I've given 5 stars because of their conscientious efforts which were 100%. Ellie with perseverance in finding the right tenant and for communication skills, friendliness and punctuality. Paul for speedy communication, professional attitude, thorough in paperwork, and for his patience. In my opinion, I will definitely recommend them as the best Estate Agents in Cheshunt. Thank You!

0

Massive thank you to Joe at Lanes Hertford Branch

Vendor - Jack - 27.04.17

Dear Joe, Peter and Scarlett, please can I thank you and your team for great combined efforts in selling my apartment in Ware. We are now settled in our lovel new home and if we ever move again, we know who to come to. Cheers Jack

0

My first home

Buyer - Salv Turco - 25.02.17

Liam and Paul were a joy to work with when purchasing my first home they were very honest and friendly and with their recommendations, they made buying my first home totally a stress free process.

0

Stress made less stressful

Buyer - Weardale to woodfield - 23.01.17

We found a property that was on the market with lanes., and needed to sell our property first. Everyone was very nervous and we knew we were making a big jump in to the unknown. From the second lisa Purdy stepped into our home she put us at ease and explained everything . The whole process took a while to get completed through nobody's fault but at every stage we were kept informed and lisa was always available to reassure us. Everyone in the office was aware of what was happening and was able to help but also honest when they didn't. The honesty given by the whole team managed by lisa is the reason I would recommend lanes enfield town to anyone. And I have !!!

0

Stress-free

- Prue - 04.05.16

Dear James, Simon & Aaron, Thank you all so much for a fantastic service. You made the whole experience stress-free.

0

Wonderful Letting Agents

Landlord - Paul Thompson - 15.04.16

"I wanted to take this opportunity to thank you and your wonderful lettings agents for all of your help over the past decade. It is difficult to find trustworthy people and companies in the service sector at the best of times and I will - and do - tell anybody who needs to know that in Lanes Lettings I found an absolute diamond. As you know I have lived abroad for half of the time I rented out my property with Lanes Lettings as the managing agents and I can honestly say that I have never suffered a sleepless night with your people on watch. On the contrary, if anything has needed doing you have always tackled any and all issues or bigger problems with the utmost patience and competence for which I am very grateful. I know that you are being paid to do a job but you and your staff - and I mean all of the ones I have dealt with - have always gone above and beyond the call of duty, resourcefully and incredibly always with a smile and a pleasant manner. I know you have a tough job to try and keep tenants, landlords, tradesmen and suppliers happy, but you do it diligently and maturely in a proficient and wholly impressive way. For this you should be very proud. As you know I am now selling my property and that is the only reason I am severing our business ties. To this end, I would be very happy to recommend you or for you to use this letter to any suitable person or entity as I know that you will look after them with as much dedication and sheer professionalism as you have me."

0
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info